Top Stories

Mon, Nov 20 - [Women's Volleyball]
Sat, Nov 18 - [Men's Basketball]

Scoreboard

Sat, Nov. 18
Men's Basketball vs
University of Antelope Valley - Lost 83-66
Women's Basketball at
The Master's University - Lost 73-49
Jersey Mike's Fall Classic
Men's Tennis at
TBA -
Shine the Sun Tournament
Women's Tennis at
TBA -
Shine the Sun Tournament
Fri, Nov. 17
Men's Basketball vs
Life Pacific College - Won 92-80
Women's Basketball vs
Hope International University - Lost 87-75
Jersey Mike's Fall Classic
Tue, Nov. 14
Men's Basketball vs
Arizona Christian - Lost 98-85
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - Firestorm Fall Invitational - Finished 4th of 9
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - Firestorm Fall Invitational - Finished 3rd of 7
Men's Tennis vs
Paradise Valley Community College -
Tue, Nov. 21
Women's Basketball at
Arizona Christian - 7PM MT
Live VideoLive Stats
Fri, Nov. 24
Men's Basketball at
Hope International University - 4PM MT
Live VideoLive Stats
2017 HOPE THANKSGIVING CLASSIC
Sat, Nov. 25
Men's Basketball vs
The California College of Divinity - 2PM MT
Live VideoLive Stats
2017 HOPE THANKSGIVING CLASSIC
Mon, Nov. 27
Women's Soccer vs
Concordia University - 1:30PM MT
Live Video
2017 DI Women's Soccer National Championship
Tue, Nov. 28
Women's Soccer vs
Southwestern Assemblies of God Univ - 1:30PM MT
Live Video
2017 DI Women's Soccer National Championship
Thu, Nov. 30
Men's Basketball at
University of Texas - San Antonio - 6PM MT
Live VideoLive AudioLive Stats
Sat, Dec. 2
Men's Basketball at
Arizona Christian - 7:30PM MT
Live VideoLive Stats
Women's Basketball at
Benedictine University at Mesa - 6PM MT
Men's Indoor T&F at
Paradise Valley Holiday Preview - 10:30AM MT
Women's Indoor T&F at
Paradise Valley Holiday Preview - 10:30AM MT
Mobile Home | Full Site
X